Prompt for 12-Dec: Think Not

Today was one of those 10 + hour days with back-to-back-to-back meetings.    Each meeting needs follow-up work done.

I am going into 3 days of training and I have to finish my pre-work.

Then there are the other big project that need to get done, but wont get touched this week.

There are emails in the inbox that need a response tonight.

There are people waiting on me to deliver things so they can do their part before they leave for vacation.

It’s the 12th day of the month and I have run yet.   I want to, but it would take more than I want to give right now.

Wish I had the energy to write a reverb prompt for today, but the fact is, I don’t.    I don’t think I could even if I wanted to. 

I suspect that in about 90 minutes, I will be using my tea-cup to prop my head up.

Miles to go before I sleep, baby.  Miles to go before I sleep.

Prompt for 12-Dec: Think Not

Your thoughts would be appreciated

