At the Apple Store

Out of the blue, The Child came out this morning and asked me if I could take her to the Apple Store for an 11:45 appointment.

I drove her to the mall and we walked to the Apple Store.  She checked in and is sitting at the Genius Bar getting help.  I am staying on the other side of the store to let her manage her business.

Turns out, if she had asked me, I could have fixed the problem for her. But she’s just a bit too independent to come to daddy for help (like her mother suggested she do).

Oh well, she is growing up. She is figuring things out.   I am not sure she will need me once she starts driving.

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

At the Apple Store

Your thoughts would be appreciated

